| | ENG
About Workshop
Participants
Program
Invited talks
Publications
Downloads
Photographs
Hotels
How to get to
Contacts

 
>> Video ON-Line

Participants


V. Alekseev, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, alekseev@isma.kharkov.ua

L. Almakayeva, Ukraine, State Scientific Center of Medicines and Medical Products, almakaeva@ukr.net

A. Ananenko, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, ananenko@isma.khakov.ua

K. Averchenko, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, averchenko@isma.kharkov.ua

S. Barannik, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, barannik@isma.kharkov.ua

V. Belogub, Ukraine, The X-Ray Equipment Factory KVANT

A. Belsky, France, Universite Lyon, andrei.belsky@univ-lyon1.fr

O. Bezzabava, Ukraine, Eastern state nuclear regulatory inspectorate of Ukraine, vostok_inspect@ukr.net

E. Bodnar, USA, Trauma Risk Management Research Institute, ebodnar@trmri.org

I. Bodnar, USA, Argonne National Laboratory, ibodnar@anl.gov

V. Bondarenko, Ukraine, Institute of Children and Adolescents Health Care of the Academy of Medical Sciences

Yu. Borodenko, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, borodenko@isma.kharkov.ua

I. Borovoy, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, borovoy@isma.kharkov.ua

B. Borz, Ukraine, National Science Center “Kharkov Institute of Physics & Technology” Kharkov

E. Bourret-Courchense, USA, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, edbourret@lbl.gov

A. Boyarintsev, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, boyarintsev@isma.kharkov.ua

Y. Boyarintseva, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, boyarintseva@isma.kharkov.ua

K. Butskyi, Ukraine, V.N.Karazin Kharkov National University, kirill_buz@list.ru

V. Chebanov, Ukraine,State Scientific Institution ”Institute for single crystals” of NAS of Ukraine, chebanov@isc.kharkov.com

V. Chekhun, Ukraine, R. Kavetsky Institute of Experimental Pathology, Oncology and Radiobiology, NAS of Ukraine, Kyiv

S. Cherevatova, Ukraine, Institute of Children and Adolescents Health Care of the Academy of Medical Sciences

V. Cherginets, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, cherginets@isma.kahrkov.ua

Yu. Datsko, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, datsko@isma.kharkov.ua

E. Daugharty, USA, US Department of State, DaughartyEA@state.gov

Y. Deryadchenko, Ukraine, Institute of Children and Adolescents Health Care of the Academy of Medical Sciences

A. Didenko, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, didenko@isma.kharkov.ua

N. Dikiy, Ukraine, National Science Center - Kharkov Institute of Physics and Technology, Kharkov

A. Dovbnya, Ukraine, National Science Center - Kharkov Institute of Physics and Technology, Kharkov

C. Dujardin, France, Universite Lyon, dujardin@pcml.univ-lyon1.fr

A. Dyomin, Ukraine,Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, dyomin@isc.kharkov.ua

I. Fylymonova, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, fylymonova@isma.kharkov.ua

A. Gol’tsev, Ukraine, Institute for Problems of Cryobiology and Cryomedicine, NAS of Ukraine, Kharkov

A. Golovinskiy, Ukraine, Institute of Cybernetics NAS of Ukraine, golovinsky.andriy@gmail.com

T. Gorbacheva, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, tetyanochka.gorbacheva@gmail.com

A. Grigorova, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine

A. Grippa, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, grippa@isma.kharkov.ua

O. Grushka, Ukraine, Grigoriev Institute for Medical Radiology of National Academy of Medical Science of Ukraine

O. Guiduk, Ukraine, Institute for single crystals, guiduk@isc.kharkov.com

C. Hoefnagel, The Netherlands, The Netherlands Cancer Institute, c.hoefnagel@nki.nl

Ye. Ignatenko, USA, Embassy of the United States of America , IgnatenkoYV@state.gov

A. Ivanov, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, alexeyivan@gmail.com

V. Kamyshan, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, kamyshan@isma.kharkov.ua

D. Kapliy, Ukraine, V.N.Karazin Kharkov National University, kaplijdenis@rambler.ru

I. Karnaukhov, Ukraine, National Science Center “Kharkov Institute of Physics & Technology” Kharkov

N. Kavok, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, kavok@isma.kahrkov.ua

E. Kisil, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine

N. Kizilova, Ukraine, V.N.Karazin Kharkov National University, n.kizilova@gmail.com

V. Klochkov, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, klochkov@isma.kharkov.ua

V. Kolbasin, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, kolbasin@isma.kharkov.ua

A. Kolyada, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine

A. Kornylo, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine

N. Kosinov, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, kosinov@isma.kharkov.ua

A. Kovalenko, Ukraine, International Research and Training Center for Information Technology and NAS of Ukraine, askov49@gmail.com

K. Kudin, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, kudin@isma.kharkov.ua

I. Kurilchenko, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine

K. Lebbou, France, Universite Claude Bernard, Lyon, kheirreddine.lebbou@univ-lyon1.fr

A. Lebedynskiy, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, lebedinskiy@isma.kharkov.ua

P. Lecoq, Switzerland, CERN, paul.lecoq@cern.ch

M. Lewis, USA, the University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

R. Lindley, USA, Argonne National Laboratory, lindley@anl.gov

O. Lobkova, Ukraine, Eastern state nuclear regulatory inspectorate of Ukraine, vostok_inspect@ukr.net

A. Loza, Ukraine, V.N.Karazin Kharkov National University, Loza1991@i.ua

N. Lukianova, Ukraine, R. Kavetsky Institute of Experimental Pathology, Oncology and Radiobiology, NAS of Ukraine, Kyiv

A. Malenko, Ukraine, Institute of Cybernetics NASU, golovinsky.andriy@gmail.com

A. Malyshenko, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, malyshenko@isma.kharkov.ua

M. Malyukina, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, malyukina@isma.kharkov.ua

N. Maslov, Ukraine, National Science Center “Kharkov Institute of Physics & Technology” Kharkov, nikolai.maslov@kipt.kharkov.ua

P. Mateychenko, Ukraine, Institute for single crystals, mateychenko@isc.kharkov.com

A. Meleshko, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine

B. Miller, USA, The Center for Gamma-Ray Imaging. The University of Arizona, contact@brianwmillerphd.com

A. Mitichkin, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, mitichkin@isma.kharkov.ua

W. Moses, USA, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, wwmoses@lbl.gov

S. Neicheva, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, neicheva@isma.kharkov.ua

I. Neklyudov, Ukraine, National Science Center “Kharkov Institute of Physics & Technology” Kharkov

E. Okrushko, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, okrushko@isma.kharkov.ua

G. Onyshchenko, Ukraine, V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, ony_gm@isc.kharkov.ua

O. Opolonin, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, opolonin@isma.kharkov.ua

N. Ovcharenko, Ukraine,Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, ovcharenko@isma.kharkov.ua

O. Paskevich, Ukraine, Grigoriev Institute for Medical Radiology of National Academy of Medical Science of Ukraine

V. Pedash, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, pedash@isma.kharkov.ua

C. Pedrini, France, Universite Lyon, pedrini@pcml.univ-lyon1.fr

Y. Petrusenko, Ukraine, National Science Center Kharkov Institute of Physics & Technology, petrusenko@kipt.kharkov.ua

N. Pilipenko, Ukraine, Grigoriev Institute for Medical Radiology of National Academy of Medical Science of Ukraine

A. Poleshchuk, Ukraine, V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, aleksej.poleshchuk@gmail.com

T. Rebrova, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, rebrova@isma.kharkov.ua

V. Rozhkov, Ukraine, V.N.Karazin Kharkov National University, geage@ya.ru

V. Ryzhikov, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, ryzhikov@isma.kharkov.ua

E. Scherbina, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, scherbina@isc.kharkov.com

O. Sedykh, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine

E. Selegenev, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, selegenev@isma.kharkov.ua

G. Self, USA, Embassy of the United States of America, SelfGS@state.gov

V. Shevel, Ukraine, Kiev Institute for Nuclear Research, shevel@kinr.kiev.ua

N. Shiran, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, shiran@isma.kharkov.ua

V. Shlyahturov, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, shlyahturov@isma.kharkov.ua

O. Shpylynska, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, shpylynskaya@isma.kharkov.ua

Y. Shteyn (Khoudenski), Russia, Ural Federal University, rradets@mail.ru

O. Sidletsky, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, sidletsky@isma.kharkov.ua

N. Smirnov, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, smirnov@isma.kharkov.ua

D. Sofronov, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, sofronov@isma.kharkov.ua

E. Sofronova, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine

K. Solodovnik, Ukraine, UkrMedTechnika, e.solodovnyk@gmail.com

A. Sorokin, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, sorokin@isma.kharkov.ua

I. Sozonenko, Ukraine, V.N. Karazin Kharkov National University, sdl64@mail.ru

N. Spivak, Ukraine, D. Zabolotny Institute of Microbiology and Virology, NAS of Ukraine, Kyiv

L. Stadnik, Ukraine, Grigoriev Institute for Medical Radiology of National Academy of Medical Science of Ukraine

Yu. Sukhinskaya, Ukraine, V.N.Karazin Kharkov National University

V. Taranyuk, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, taranyuk@isma.kharkov.ua

V. Tarasov, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, tarasov@isma.kharkov.ua

S. Tkachenko, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, tkachenko@isma.kharkov.ua

T. Tkacheva, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine

L. Trefilova, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, trefilova@isma.kharkov.ua

V. Trishin, Ukraine, Kiev Institute for Nuclear Research

B. Tsui, USA, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, Maryland, btsui@jhmi.edu

A. Vasilyev, Russian Federation, The D.V. Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics, Lomonosov Moscow State University

L. Vasilyev, Ukraine, Grigoriev Institute for Medical Radiology of National Academy of Medical Science of Ukraine

S. Vasyukov, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, vasyukov@isma.kharkov.ua

A. Vedda, Italy, University of Milan-Bicocca

Ya. Vikman, Ukraine, Grigoriev Institute for Medical Radiology of National Academy of Medical Science of Ukraine

V. Vistovsky, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, vistovsky@isma.kharkov.ua

A. Vodin, Ukraine, National Science Center “Kharkov Institute of Physics & Technology” Kharkov

V. Yakovlev, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, yakovlev@isma.kharkov.ua

G. Yakubovskaya, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, yakubovskaya@isma.kharkov.ua

V. Yashchuk, Ukraine, T. Shevchenko National University, Kyiv

S. Yefimova, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, yefimova@isma.kharkov.ua

A. Zadvorniy, Ukraine, National Science Center Kharkov Institute of Physics & Technology, vkminakov@ukr.net

O. Zelenskaya, Ukraine Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, zelenskaya@isma.kharkov.ua

A. Zelinsky, Ukraine, National Science Center “Kharkov Institute of Physics & Technology” Kharkov

I. Zenja, Ukraine, Institute for Scintillation Materials NAS of Ukraine, zenya@kharkov.com.ua

A. Zhadan, Ukraine, V.N. Karazin Kharkov National University, malinka9008@mail.ru

N. Zholobak, Ukraine, D. Zabolotny Institute of Microbiology and Virology, NAS of Ukraine, Kyiv

N. Zubenko, Ukraine, V.N.Karazin Kharkov National University

 

 

Copyright © Kharkov Technologies Centre, 2010